Bing Crosby: The Rhythm Boys

Bing Crosby: The Rhythm Boys

Episode 2

Episode date - November 27, 2015

How Music Changed

    With our second episode dedicated to the music of Bing Crosby, we cover a few highlights from his earliest work, featuring accompaniment from Paul Whiteman, perhaps the most famous musician of his time, and the Rhythm Boys, a trio that featured Bing as the main attraction.

    Featured tracks include;

    1) Muddy Water

    2) I’m Coming Virginia

    3) Changes

    4) Mary

    5) Ol’ Man River

    6) Mississippi Mud

    7) From Monday On

    8) I Surrender, Dear

    9) There Ain’t No Sweet Man

    Channel 21 - Bing Crosby